S. No.	Member	Member/Special Invitee
1	Dr. Payal Mago, Principal	Chairperson
2	Dr.S. Lakshmi Devi, Former Principal	Member
3	Dr. Abhishek Tondon, Assistant Professor, CBS	Special Invitee
4	Dr. Samar Naqvi, Application Support and Molecular Diagnostic division, Genetix Biotech Asia	Member
5	Ms. Sonia Nagpal, Director, SB Insurance Pvt. Ltd. Noida	Member
6	Dr. Alka Vohra Kuanr, Associate Professor- Physics	Member
7	Dr. Suruchi Chawla, Assistant Professor –Computer Science	Member
8	Dr. Indu Arora, Assistant Professor –Biomedical Science	Member
9	Dr. Sneha Kabra, Assistant Professor -Instrumentation	Member
10	Ms. Deepali Bajaj, Assistant Professor –Computer Science	Member
11	Mr. Saaket Kumar, Section Officer (Admn.)	Member
12	Ms. Asha Yadav, Assistant Professor –Computer Science	Special Invitee
13	Mr. T.N. Ravi, Section Officer (Accounts)	Special Invitee
14	Dr. Projes Roy, Librarian	Special Invitee
15	Ms. Venika Gupta, Associate Professor-Electronics	Coordinator